Jane Coleman School of Dancing

Jane Coleman School of Dancing

F.I.D.T.A, L.I.D.T.A, A.I.S.T.D BALLET, NATIONAL, MODERN, JAZZ & TAP
ACCREDITED BY THE COUNCIL OF DANCE EDUCATION

WAYSIDE, HIGH STREET, BURWASH, EAST SUSSEX TN19 7HA TEL: 01435 882687
e-Mail mail@janecolemandance.co.uk

Welcome About Us Gallery Classes Contact Us
Uniform List Term Dates Exam Dates Newsletters Musical Theatre

 


Autumn Term 2017
Tuesday 12th September 2017
to
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Half Term
 Tuesday 17th October 2017
to
Monday 30th October 2017

Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 9th January 2018
to
Saturday 24th March 2018
Half Term
Saturday 10th February 2018
to
Monday 19th February 2018

Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 24th April 2018
to
Saturday 7th July 2018
Half Term
Saturday 26th May 2018
to
Monday 5th June 2018

 

 

 

 

 


Jane Coleman School of Dancing

Jane Coleman School of Dancing

F.I.D.T.A, L.I.D.T.A, A.I.S.T.D BALLET, NATIONAL, MODERN, JAZZ & TAP
ACCREDITED BY THE COUNCIL OF DANCE EDUCATION

WAYSIDE, HIGH STREET, BURWASH, EAST SUSSEX TN19 7HA TEL: 01435 882687
e-Mail mail@janecolemandance.co.uk

Welcome About Us Gallery Classes Contact Us
Uniform List Term Dates Exam Dates Newsletters Musical Theatre